Begin Your Journey to Pure Health

ImageDo you have a certain fitness and health goal you want to achieve? If so, look no further. Pure Health will help and guide you to achieve any fitness and health orientated goal. a From losing weight, toning up or competing in that upcoming marathon or cycle race, I will be with you every step of the way. Take a look at the different packages you can choose from:

1. Grab and go: with this package you get a once off exercise and healthy eating plan that is customized to your body and goals. You will also receive a PDF document with health and fitness tips. I will do a consultation with you via email, and a follow up on how you’re doing one month later. The rest is up to you.

This package is recommended to people who are on the right track to their goals but just need a little bit of extra help to get them to the finish line.

Cost: R200

2.  2 weeks: with this package you get a exercise and healthy eating plan customized to your body and goals. You will also receive a PDF document with health and fitness tips. I will do a consultation with you via email and I will be available to you 24/7, also via email, if you have any questions or concerns. I will check in with you at the end of each week to see how you’re going and alter the plan if need be.

This package is recommended to people who have a small amount of weight to lose and need me to help them start the process.

Cost: R250

3. 1 Month and Beyond: With this package you will receive everything you get in the previous two, but i will be with you every step of the way for however long you think you need me for. This completely depends on your goals. I will check on you at the end of every week and I will be an email away whenever you ave a question, concern or need to be talked away from that cake,

I highly recommend this package to people who are looking to lose more then 8kgs and really need that extra motivation, support and someone to be accountable to.

Cost: R350 for the first month, R300 for each month after that.

If you’re interested in joining the revolution, email me at limitlesswithemmarogers@gmail.com

Leave a comment