An Unballevable workout!

Do you have an exercise ball? Well guess what, you can actually do a full body workout using only that! Go to the workouts page or Copy and paste this link into your URL and check it out:

https://liveloveliftmitchem.wordpress.com/workouts/home-workouts/tone-every-inch-on-a-ball/

One thought on “An Unballevable workout!

  1. I don’t drop a comment, but I browsed a great deal
    of remarks on this page An Unballevable workout! | Pure
    Health. I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or do some of these comments appear like
    they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at
    other social sites, I’d like to keep up with you.

    Could you list of the complete urls of all your
    social community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

Leave a comment